ACKNOWLEDGEMENT TO REVIEWERS

The Executive Council of the Indian Society of Agricultural Statistics, the Editorial Board of the Journal of the Indian Society of Agricultural Statistics in general and the Chief Editor in particular greatly appreciate and duly acknowledge the help and support received from all the Associate Editors as well as Reviewers appointed by the Associate Editors as well as Chief Editor for critically reviewing the papers submitted for possible publication in the Journal of the Indian Society of Agricultural Statistics. By and large, the Associate Editors and Reviewers have tried to maintain the time schedule. Their comments have always helped in improving the academic contents of the papers which in turn has helped in improving the quality of research publication in the Journal. This help is gratefully acknowledged.

Hukum Chandra, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi - 110 012.

A.K. Mishra, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi - 110 012.

Kaustav Aditya, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi - 110 012.

Ramasubramanian V., ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi - 110 012.

D.K. Panda, ICAR-IIWM, Bhubaneswar - 751 023.

Anurup Majumder, BCKV, Nadia - 741 252.

Ranjit Kumar Paul, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi - 110 012.

C. Sarada, ICAR-IIOR, Hyderabad - 500 030.

D.S. Gupta, Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Cooch Behar - 736 165.

U.C. Sud, C-81, Chander Nagar, Janak Puri, New Delhi - 110 058.

Seema Jaggi, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi - 110 012.

A.P. Ruhil, ICAR-NDRI, Karnal - 132 001.

Krishan Lal, 14, Harit Niketan, West Enclave, Pitampura, New Delhi - 110 034.

P.K. Sahu, BCKV, Nadia - 741 252.

Mausumi Bose, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata - 700 108.

Dibyendu Deb, ICAR-IGFRI, Jhansi - 284 003.

R. Venugopalan, ICAR-IIHR, Bengaluru - 560 089.

N.K. Mandal, University of Calcutta, Kolkata - 700 019.

N. Balakrishna, Cochin University of Science & Technology, Kochi - 682 022.

Ganesh Dutta, Basanti Devi College, Kolkata - 700 029.

Tauqueer Ahmad, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi - 110 012.

K.N. Singh, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi - 110 012.

Prajneshu, A-7/50, Deepali, Pitampura, Delhi - 110 034

R.K. Sharma, CSIR-IHBT, Palampur - 176 061.

Achal Lama, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi - 110 012.

Raosahab Latpate, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune - 411 007.